Time for a change

Well, it’s been quite a while, but I thought it was time for a change…that being the theme for this blog.

I’ve had the same theme for over 2 years now and honestly, I think it was time for a revamp, so, here we are!

I went with something that is a bit cleaner, not so busy and drab.  I did decide to do away with a header graphic in lieu of something simpler.

Feel free to tell me what you think but beware, this is not as drastic as our fearless leader of Veto.

Yup, Verone now has a mohawk!

httpv://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hVdfax5IKH4

 

~ by J. Riley Castine on March 23, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
