Fail Mail Friday for 5 November 2010


Welcome to the our next installment of Fail Mail Friday. This is where we showcase a kill mail that we pirates would call a “failure”.

This one comes to us from Michael Blackthorne. Here is the link to the killmail and below is a copy of the fitting that you can use with EFT.

http://veto.griefwatch.net/index.php?p=details&kill=43313

[Megathron, tibidk’s Megathron]
Large ‘Accommodation’ Vestment Reconstructer I
Photonic CPU Enhancer I
Photonic CPU Enhancer I
Photonic CPU Enhancer I
Photonic CPU Enhancer I
400mm Reinforced Steel Plates I
Capacitor Power Relay I

Barton Reactor Capacitor Recharger I
Barton Reactor Capacitor Recharger I
Barton Reactor Capacitor Recharger I
Medium Capacitor Battery I

200mm ‘Scout’ I Accelerator Cannon,Uranium Charge M
200mm Carbide Railgun I,Uranium Charge M
200mm Carbide Railgun I,Uranium Charge M
200mm Railgun I,Uranium Charge M
200mm Railgun I,Uranium Charge M
200mm Railgun I,Uranium Charge M
250mm ‘Scout’ I Accelerator Cannon,Uranium Charge M
Auto Targeting System I

[empty rig slot]

No offense to our Megathron pilot here, but if you have to fit this many CPU enhancers to be able to fit a battleship, perhaps you should reconsider flying the ship In the first place.

So, congratulations to Michael Blackthorne for our Fail Mail Friday submission. As being the selected for this week’s fail mail, Michael Blackthorne will receive a whopping 22,000 isk for the Large ‘Accommodation’ Vestment Reconstructer I Mimodule that was fitted on this mail.

Have a fail mail that you would like to submit? You can send me an in game email to Ga’len with Fail Mail in the subject line. You can also contact me on Twitter @Galen_Druid or send me an old fashioned email to Galen@eve-druid.com and again, use Fail Mail in the subject line.

Until next time, have fun and see you out there!

More of Fail Mail Friday

~ by J. Riley Castine on November 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
