WTF?

I am not commenting on this, I don’t think I need to. I’ve not seen both sides of this story yet, so, I will hold my tongue on this one for a bit.

Go read for yourself, research all the angles and then make your own decisions. A word of advise, everyone, please remain calm, engage the CSM and give them the time to sort it all out.

http://www.evenews24.com/2010/11/02/gm-intervenes-and-kills-14-test-tcu´s/

If you wish to comment here or on EVE News 24’s post, please do so in a civil manner..

~ by J. Riley Castine on November 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
