Fail Mail Friday for 15 October 2010


Welcome to the our next installment of Fail Mail Friday. This is where we showcase a kill mail that we pirates would call a “failure”.

This one comes to us from Suleiman Shouaa. Here is the link to the killmail and below is a copy of the fitting that you can use with EFT.

http://www.tuskers.killmail.org/?a=kill_detail&kll_id=7785352

[Dominix, Rahjakk’s Dominix]
Small Armor Repairer I
Small Armor Repairer I
‘Accord’ I Core Compensation
200mm Reinforced Rolled Tungsten Plates I
50mm Reinforced Steel Plates I
Overdrive Injector System I
Overdrive Injector System I

Medium Shield Booster I
10MN Afterburner I
10MN MicroWarpdrive I
Small Capacitor Battery I
Stasis Webifier I

Medium Proton Smartbomb I
125mm Railgun I,Antimatter Charge S
125mm Railgun I,Antimatter Charge S
Dual 150mm Carbide Railgun I,Antimatter Charge M
Dual 150mm Carbide Railgun I,Antimatter Charge M
Dual 150mm Carbide Railgun I,Antimatter Charge M

[empty rig slot]

I must say that I have not seen a dual propulsion, dual tank, dual rep dominix before and now that I have, I am not sure that I want to again. Words fail me here.

So, congratulations to Suleiman Shouaa for our Fail Mail Friday submission. As being the selected for this week’s fail mail, Suleiman Shouaa will receive a whopping 3,700 isk for the ‘Accord’ I Core Compensation warp core stabilizer module that was fitted on this mail.

Have a fail mail that you would like to submit? You can send me an in game email to Ga’len with Fail Mail in the subject line. You can also contact me on Twitter @Galen_Druid or send me an old fashioned email to Galen@eve-druid.com and again, use Fail Mail in the subject line.

Until next time, have fun and see you out there!

More of Fail Mail Friday

~ by J. Riley Castine on October 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
