Fail Mail Friday for 24 September 2010


Welcome to the our next installment of Fail Mail Friday. This is where we showcase a kill mail that we pirates would call a “failure”.

This one comes to us from Cozmik. Here is the link to the killmail and below is a copy of the fitting that you can use with EFT.

http://www.eve-amc.net/killboard/?a=kill_detail&kll_id=1116

[Thrasher, Fihd’s Thrasher]
Overdrive Injector System I

Residual Survey Scanner I
Analyzer I
Codebreaker I

Miner I
125mm Gatling AutoCannon I,EMP S
250mm Light Artillery Cannon I,Carbonized Lead S
250mm Light Artillery Cannon I,EMP S
Core Probe Launcher I,Core Scanner Probe I
Standard Missile Launcher I,Bloodclaw Light Missile
Salvager I
Salvager I

[empty rig slot]

I have to be honest, for a cheap jack of all trades ship for probing and wormhole life, this is something that can work, however, it’s not the most efficient at the job as a covert ops with proper scanning skills. What does everyone else think?

So, congratulations to Cozmik for our Fail Mail Friday submission. As being the selected for this week’s fail mail, Cozmik will receive the whopping 14,500 isk for the Overdrive Injector System I that was fitted on this mail.

Have a fail mail that you would like to submit? You can send me an in game email to Ga’len with Fail Mail in the subject line. You can also contact me on Twitter @Galen_Druid or send me an old fashioned email to Galen@eve-druid.com and again, use Fail Mail in the subject line.

Until next time, have fun and see you out there!

More of Fail Mail Friday

~ by J. Riley Castine on September 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
