And the search goes on…

…as much as I enjoyed spending time with my friends in Hellfleet, there is a small problem. I live on the east coast of the USA and on week nights, I am very much alone. Aside from the few late night folks, it’s very quiet.

I want to hang out with friends again for more than just a few hours on the weekends. I’d like to be able to be active with a bunch of people, not just the few that are around.

Don’t get me wrong, Hellfleet has a great bunch of people and I plan on staying friends with them, but I need something more active.

So, I packed up my kit and jumped it all to another low sec system until I find a new home.

What am I looking for? I am looking for a Corp with a strong us timezone presence, low sec space preferably and with a passion for getting one’s yarr fix.

Let the search begin!

~ by J. Riley Castine on September 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
