Weekly Highlights

It’s been a long week for me in real life.  Work and other activities have kept me busy, I’ve not had a lot of time to play EVE this week.  I did have time to finally retire my old cel phone and get a new iPhone 3GS.  All I can say is that I love the thing and I am kicking myself for not getting one sooner.

Here’s a few of this week’s highlights:

Oh, one more thing, before I forget.  Chocolips started a meme this week when she asked, “What’s in your EVESpace?”   Many people have been posting photos of their computer rigs.  If you want to catch up on all the posts, you can read about them here.

This is my setup:

I must admit, mine is a tad spartan in that I don’t have anything hanging on the walls in the den.  We moved into this house in August and we are still getting settled.  It works for me.

See you out there!

~ by J. Riley Castine on February 26, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
