It's alive!!!!

My Internet at the new house is up and running, however, it will be some time before I am playing again.  We have a lot to do to get settled into the new house.  Right now, I am living off my laptop and I can’t really get into playing EVE while sitting in what looks like the set for Warehouse 13.

So, it’s back to unpacking and getting things all sorted out.

For everyone who has asked to be added to the next OPML update, I will have an announcement post going live this Friday with the new additions and any removals.

So, hopefully, see you out there soon!!!

~ by J. Riley Castine on August 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
