Yapping about…

Well, with the new free time I have no longer being a member of leadership in the Neo Spartans, I have finally gotten some stuff updated.  For those of you who follow both of my Twitter accounts, you saw a lot of spam with updates to various tools on Facebook and many other items.  For that, I do apologize.

Social networking has a funny quirk, you need to keep things up to date.  So, if you want to keep up to date on what’s going on with me or what little ‘gems of the net’ I have found, below is the list:

With my new free time, I have been able to sort out my other blog, Riley’s Little Spot on the Web (http://dagastine.net).  This website I have had for a long time, however, it’s seen many changes.  The latest change is to simply keep track of my fiction that I write and aggregate my twitter and digg feeds.  I’ll see how it goes.

So, see you out there!!!

~ by J. Riley Castine on July 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
