Summer time is a busy time

No, I am not dead.  Just been very busy IRL.  Of course I have been playing EVE, lots of fun there.  Lots of fights and what not.

How have I been doing?  Take a look, http://nspta.killmail.org/?a=pilot_detail&plt_id=42155. I have had some expensive losses, but I have done well with my new corp mates.

Things I need to do:

  • Finish the latest episode of The Bleeding Rose
  • Get up to date on the EVE forums
  • Read all the rabble about the upcoming nano-changes

More to come!!!!

~ by J. Riley Castine on July 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
