Battles of The Bleeding Rose

Well, I’ve been at it again. I have finished my second EVE video, it’s much better video quality than my first one, thanx to FRAPS and Adobe Premier Pro.

I still have the contest for the cat meow sound bite for this video. The best rendition of a cat’s meow that sounds like “MYARR!!!” wins 25 million isk and credit line in each of my movies for the sound bite.

Anyway, here is the movie, enjoy!!!

httpvhd://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PqpdPbjnZY4

http://eve-files.com/dl/155517

~ by J. Riley Castine on April 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
