Things are getting better

I have had time to play this past week.  We in TRAPS have been involved in a war for some time now against a fun target.  We have had our share of fights and inflicted much damage.  I will not go into details as it’s an ongoing operation.  All I will say is that I am having fun.

I have made some changes here.  In the header above, I have added one of the many forums signatures from Griefwatch.  So, if you are curious about my latest engagement, you can click, wonder no more.  The link will take you to my stats page for TRAPS.  As always, my total EVE career killboard is still up and running, thus the links in my older entries for kills still work.  I will be updating both with my kills and unlike many of my enemies, my losses.

~ by J. Riley Castine on November 10, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
