"She was a good ship"…

She was a good ship. I fought many battles in her, however, she did not survive the “1v1” that was promised. So, some advice, don’t believe that a war target will be honest, see the Carebear Playbook, rule number 2. I know this well, however, I just did not think. Yeah, it cost me the ship.

Pulse

Yeah, I should have known better. It’s all my fault, I was too trusting. I should have known better. You loose ships, it’s part of the game. Yet, I morn this ship as she has won many a battle for me. Rest in Peace, the “Pulse” is no more. You shall be avenged, the war continues.

~ by J. Riley Castine on August 22, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
