Quiet week

With the war with Rakia Dwellers over, it’s been a quiet few days. I’ve had a few encounters as shown on the killboard, nothing extra special so far.

I have been rather busy at work the past week and a half, just a bit too drained to really get into a gaming session.

I work in IT and covering two facilities that are 25 miles apart can be a but taxing. It’s my turn since the fellow that is out on vacation covered for me when I was out for my wedding and honeymoon.

Anyway, I think I’ll get back to the game. Have fun and fly safe!!!

~ by J. Riley Castine on July 18, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
